You can see this on Client's Backup page. Storage used tells you how much disk space your backed up data currently takes.
Storage used = all data that is currently backed up from your computer; unpacked.
It does not include:
- Version data (old versions of your files)
- Deleted files
These are not included in total disk space, even though we are still keeping those on our servers (deleted files for 30 days by default).